About Us

About SUPER KILL
1
WHO ARE WE?

Superkill Pest Control provides general control services for insects, fumigation, garden maintenance and bird control for residential and commercial premises. These services cover the western, eastern, southern and central regions of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and its main cities.

Superkill Pest Control is a local company with a Saudi administration that started its activity in 1993 as a branch of Muhammad Ali Al-Qout & Partners Company for Maintenance and has now developed into one of the branches of Sakan Al Arabia Company, with its headquarters in Jeddah.

All pest control work is performed by certified pest control technicians. Our employees currently number forty-five technicians and administrators.

Our principle is to provide the best service to our customers by using the best control methods and by using environmentally friendly materials. All of our technicians are highly trained in the industry’s leading practices and are fully aware of the best environmental pest control techniques.

HOW TO CONTACT US?

If you have any questions about our services, you can contact us in one of the following ways, and we will respond as soon as possible:

SUPERKILL for Garden, Pest Control and Fumigation Services

Super Kill P O BOX 19891
Jeddah,  21445
Saudi Arabia

Phone: 920002331
E-mail: info@super-kill.com

We provides a full range of pest control services for commercial and residential premises through out Saudi Arabia’s cities.

تعريف بنا

من نحن ؟
1

توفر سوبركل لمكافحة الحشرات خدمات المكافحة العامة للحشرات و النمل الابيض والتبخير وصيانة الحدائق ومكافحة الطيور للمراكز السكنية والتجارية وتغطي هذه الخدمات المنطقة الغربية والشرقية والجنوبية والوسطى من المملكة العربية السعودية ومدنها الرئيسية

سوبركل لمكافحة الحشرات هي شركة محلية بإدارة سعودية وقد بدأت نشاطها في عام 1993 م كفرع من شركة محمد علي ال قوت وشركاه للصيانة وقد تطورت لتصبح الآن احد  فروع شركة سكن العربية ومقرها الرئيسي في مدينة جدة.

يتم انجاز جميع أعمال مكافحة الحشرات من قبل فنيين متعلمين و مرخصين كمكافحي حشرات. ويبلغ عدد موظفينا حاليا خمسة وأربعون فنيا واداريا

مبدأنا هو تقديم أفضل خدمة لعملائنا باستخدام أفضل طرق المكافحة وباستخدام مواد صديقة للبيئة. جميع الفنيون لدينا مدربون تدريباً عالياً على الممارسات الرائدة في هذه الصناعة ويدركون تمامًا أفضل تقنيات مكافحة الآفات البيئية.

كيف تتواصل معنا؟

اذا كان لديكم أي استفسار بخصوص خدماتنا، يمكنكم التواصل معنا عن طريق أحد وسائل التواصل التالية وسنقوم بالرد في أقرب وقت

 

شركة سوبركِل لخدمات الزراعة وخدمات مكافحة الحشرات والتبخير

صندوق بريد 19891
جـــــدة 21445
المملكة العربية السعودية

الهاتف: 920002331
البريد الالكتروني: info@super-kill.com

نقدم مجموعة كاملة من خدمات مكافحة الحشرات للمباني التجارية والسكنية في جميع مدن المملكة العربية السعودية